Happy New Year!!!

You made it to 2021!  Congratulations!

What better way to start the year than by reading a pair of space opera stories about new beginnings?

We bring you two origin stories for the characters in The Entangled Universe trilogy…

A Sense of Clarity

I Am Mazillion

Once you’ve read those, if you want more, check out the trilogy itself — Entanglement Bound, The Entropy Fountain, and Starwhal in Flight — published by Aethon Books.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *